WhatsApp call button

​All reviews for Green Flame Plumbing and Heating that are marked as Verified by Expert Trades have been subject to a clear and transparent review process to give you peace of mind that you're hiring a personable and professional trade.

SCORE   5.0   |   51  REVIEWS
February 23, 2017
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Recently completed our bathroom. Fantastic, reliable, professional and friendly service. Would recommend highly

February 01, 2017
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Had a new boiler fitted excellent workmanship would recommend this company to anyone

November 11, 2016
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Verry professional with great products to offer would highly recommend

November 11, 2016
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Very friendly and professional Very happy with our new bathroom Would highly recommend green flame to undertake any of your future plumbing work Top tiling by Owen

October 25, 2016
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Green Flame have recently installed a new boiler and connected a new gas hob for us in our new kitchen. We experienced problems with the kitchen company which meant that Sion had to come back to make ...

October 03, 2016
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Fantastic, friendly service. One price and everything completed to a very high standard. Will definitely be using them again

May 06, 2015
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Highly recommended . Just had a new boiler fitted . Really good service, very reliable and friendly and excellent price too

November 26, 2014
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Just had a full heating system put in my partners flat and a new boiler put in her mums house. What a great pair of lads and a great job. Would highly recommend them to anyone. Thanks guys

November 23, 2014
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Had our central heating, downstairs toilet, and bathroom fitted by James, Sion, and Andrew. Very happy with the work, and great guys. Would recommend

July 13, 2014
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Did my boiler at Christmas, in and out no fuss. Top service

Click Below To Post A Review About Us